Exclusion of Symbiosis

Take charge of my destiny, or let it be decided by others?
Identity denied
Its ok, I’ve tired of dubious pursuits
Think for me because you think you know better
Eliminate choice because you think you know better

Disapointed when I’m not happy
Deny me the world so I can not feel
Blame me for the dispair you feel
Resent me for my inner torment

Conform me into a mold I can’t habituate
Compel me to be something I’m not
Impose your will over mine
Defeated when I can’t meet your expectations

My destiny is not yours to chose
Individuality restored
I’ve tired of your dubious pursuits
Think for myself because you dont know better
Taking flight, symbiosis destroyed

Leave a Reply

